Eden Valley Orchards
Home
* * * Subscribe
* * * Contact Us
*
*


Back to Homepage




About EdenVale Winery

Buy Wines

Tasting Room

Winery Events

Enoteca Wine Tasting and Bistro

Pears

Events and Meetings

Weddings

Map and Directions

News and Press

Photo Gallery

Property History




.

Employment Opportunities


2310 Voorhies Road, Medford, OR 97501
2310 Voorhies Road
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: (541) 512-2955 x 2
Contact: Rich Scheffel
Email: wines@edenvalleyor. . .
Hours: Monday-Thursday 11am-6pm; Friday-Saturday 11am-7pm and Sunday 11am-5pm



 site map advanced search 



 /  Homepage / Summer Music Series

Jazz In The Gardens

Voorhies Mansion at EdenVale Winery
Voorhies Mansion at EdenVale Winery


EdenVale's 2014 Summer Music Series

 

 

EdenVale Winery is host to music and dance nights featuring a variety of Southern Oregon bands performing in the formal gardens and outdoor ballroom of the historic Voorhies Mansion. After many successful summers of offering Thursday Night Jazz, we wanted to bring you more diversity of music entertainment.  For 2014,  we will be offering a delightful summer music series with a little something for everyone, including jazz, blues, rock, and salsa.  And it's not just on Thursday nights.  Check out our Calendar of Events to find out when are who will be playing in the gardens of the Voorhies Mansion.  Each season we post our performance schedule on line at this website and also send out email notifications.  Sign up for our email newsletters by clicking here.


 

June 2014
 

Thursday, June 5, 6-9pm: Frederick, Pinsky & Newton Fusion R&B - $5 cover
Thursday, June 12, 6-9pm: Not Too Shabby -J
azz, blues, R&B, pop, contemporary hits, and a bit of country - $5 cover
Thursday, June 19, 6-9pm: In the Pocket - Soulful blues - $5 cover
Friday, June 20, 8pm: Rogue Valley Symphony- Purchase tickets at rvsymphony.org
Thursday, June 26, 6-9pm: Randy McAllister - Rock - $20 cover
Friday, June 27, 7-10pm: Salsa Brava! - Salsa Music and Dance Lessons - $8 cover


July 2014


Thursday, July 3, 6-9pm: Frederick, Pinsky & Newton - Fusion R&B - $5 cover
Thursday, July 10, 6-9pm: Duke Street-R&B- $5 cover

Thursday, July 17, 6-9pm: In the Pocket - Soulful Blues - $5 cover
Friday, July 18, 7-10pm: Salsa Brava! - Salsa Music and Dance Lessons - $8 cover
Thursday, July 24, 6-9pm: Wine Without Reason - rock/pop/alternative band (with a western flair!) - $5 cover
Friday, July 25, 8pm: Rogue Valley Symphony - Purchase tickets at rvsymphony.org
Thursday, July 31, 6-9pm: Not Too Shabby - Jazz, blues, R&B, pop, contemporary hits and a bit of country- $5 cover


August 2014


Thursday, Aug. 7: TBA - $5 cover
Thursday, Aug. 14, 6-9pm: Duke Street - R&B - $5 cover
Thursday, Aug. 21, 6-9pm: Greg Frederick - The great bassist of Rock & Roll and Motown - $5 cover
Friday, Aug. 22, 8pm: Rogue Valley Symphony - Purchase tickets at rvsymphony.org
Thursday, Aug. 28, 6-9pm: Not Too Shabby - Jazz, blues, R&B, pop, contemporary hits and a bit of country - $5 cover
Saturday, Aug. 30, 6-9pm: Gypsy Soul - Annual Meet & Greet with Gyspy Soul and EdenVale's Winemaker -$30 cover includes wine tasting


September 2014


Thursday, Sept. 4, 6-9pm: Frederick, Pinsky, and Newton - Fusion R&B -$5 cover
Friday, Sept. 5, 7-10pm: Salsa Brava! - Salsa Music and Dance Lessons - $8 cover




Light appetizers and entrees available; wine, beer and soft drinks available for sale.  Please no pets, outside food or beverages.  Seating and table service provided.  Perfect for a special occasion.  Call our events department to make a reservation for groups larger than 4 at 541-512-2295 x4.

 

JPR July 2014 "As It Was" series referencing our orchard history and music series click here to connect.

 

All our outdoor events are handicapped accessible--children welcome--no pets or outside food and beverage. Seating provided.




printer friendly version Printer friendly version

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster.
Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©1998-2014
Version 5.12.7